Hero Image
25 May 2021 - 26 May 2021
Sarajevo , Bosnia And Herzegovina
WOMEN ENTREPRENEURSHIP- Innovation and response of SME’s to COVID-19

Contacts

Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mersiha Selmanović

CO-ORGANIZERS


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Republic of Srpska

Gordana Višekruna

Email: gordanas@komorars.ba



Technology Park Varaždin 

Emilija Stručić

Email: emilija.strucic@techpark.hr


Institute Mihajlo Pupin

Dijana Štrbac

Email: dijana.strbac@pupin.rs


Croatian Chamber of Commerce

Irena Spahić

Email: ispahic@hgk.hr


THE ENTERPRISE AGENCY OF PRISHTINA REGION

Dori Dabishevci

Email: dori@prishtina-rea.net

Email: ismeti@prishtina-rea.net


Institute of Physics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine  

Dariia Frondzei

Email: dasha.frond@gmail.com


Chamber of Commerce of Montenegro

Jelena Adžić

Email: jadzic@pkcg.org


UNIWERSYTET WARMINSKO MAZURSKI W OLSZTYNIE

 Katarzyna Ulandowska

Email: katarzyna.ulandowska@uwm.edu.pl


Export Promotion Office of Ukraine

Valentyna Liashenko

Email: vliashenko@epo.org.ua


Development Agency of Serbia

Natalija Terzić

    Email: Natalija.Terzic@ras.gov.rs


    Aida- Albanian Investment Development Agency

    Lorina Salaj

    Email: Lorina.Salaj@aida.gov.al



    University of Sarajevo

    Maja Arslanagic-Kalajdzic

    Email: maja.arslanagic@efsa.unsa.ba

    Registration
    Closed since 26 May 2021
    Location
    Butmirska cesta 18
    71000 Sarajevo , Bosnia And Herzegovina
    Organised by
    Participants
    Albania 7
    Austria 1
    Belgium 1
    Bosnia And Herzegovina 59
    Croatia 13
    Hungary 2
    Kosovo* 3
    North Macedonia 5
    Montenegro 4
    Poland 3
    Romania 1
    Serbia 14
    Spain 1
    Ukraine 25
    Total 139
    Participants
    Manufacturer 20
    Supplier 3
    Sub-contractor 1
    Distributor 3
    Wholesaler 2
    Service provider engineering (IT) 11
    Start-up 14
    Academia, R&D institution 7
    Investor & Financial services 2
    Consulting 20
    Government, Authority 2
    R&D Institution 1
    Association, Agency 20
    Other 33
    Total 139